loader image

Eat
& drink well
in a stylish
ambience

Let us spoil you
with culinary delights

A feel-good and enjoyable meeting place for you

See You is more than just a restaurant: It’s a meeting place from early morning to late at night. Gather here to warm up, enjoy and forget the cares of everyday life. Relish our culinary delights, delicious drinks, cosy modern atmosphere and occasional live music.

You’ll be delighted by our Alpine Tapas, traditional specialties and seasonal highlights prepared with creativity and the finest ingredients. Relax in our cosy parlour and spacious restaurant and drink in the mountain views. We look forward to welcoming you at See You!

The ideal
place for
your celebration

Welcome to the Ötztal valley’s most scenic venue

Celebrate good times! Enjoy the delicious food, an exceptional ambience and first-class organisational expertise. Trust in the experts for your wedding, gala dinner, company celebration, late-night party with live DJ, or business meeting for lunch. We’ll ensure that your guests are well taken care of. Best of all, our experienced team will put you at the centre of every celebration thanks to our comprehensive event technology and ideal location.

Welcome to the Ötztal valley’s most scenic venue

Celebrate good times! Enjoy the delicious food, an exceptional ambience and first-class organisational expertise. Trust in the experts for your wedding, gala dinner, company celebration, late-night party with live DJ, or business meeting for lunch. We’ll ensure that your guests are well taken care of. Best of all, our experienced team will put you at the centre of every celebration thanks to our comprehensive event technology and ideal location.

Pfeil nach recht
Pfeil nach links
View
View
enjoy wine
dining area
dining area

Mountain scenery to die for

Mountain scenery to die for

The surrounding peaks are so close, you can reach out and touch them.

Drink in the view as you enjoy a leisurely lunch or warming coffee. Marvel at the surrounding mountains of the Ötztal valley from our large panoramic windows. Time flies in the company of good friends or your entire family as you enjoy the finest regional cuisine and

delicious drinks. The restaurant’s other side also features an attraction worth marvelling at: Discover the history of Obergurgl on a giant screen. Reserve today: After all, the best seats in the house are always taken quickly at See You.

The best drinks
in Obergurgl

Aperitifs, cocktails and fine wine…

In addition to extraordinary culinary highlights, the bar menu at See You is in a class of its own. We proudly serve classic cocktails, selected wines, and creative house specialities for every taste. Along with the upscale traditional cuisine, superlative ambience and occasional live music, our motto is: kick back, relax and feel good.

loader image

Gut essen
& trinken
in stilvollem
Ambiente

Lass dich
kulinarisch verwöhnen

Dein Treffpunkt zum Genießen und Wohlfühlen

Das See You ist mehr als nur ein Restaurant. Es ist ein Treffpunkt von früh bis spät. Zum Aufwärmen, Genießen und Alltag vergessen. Kulinarischer Hochgenuss, leckere Drinks, eine gemütlich moderne Atmosphäre und manchmal auch Live-Musik erwarten dich. 

Lass dich überraschen von unseren Alpinen Tapas, unseren traditionellen Spezialitäten und saisonalen Highlights. Alles mit kreativen Ideen und den besten Zutaten zubereitet. Verbringe eine feine Zeit in unserer gemütlichen Stube und dem großzügigen Restaurant. Genieße den Panoramablick auf die Berge. Bis bald bei uns im See You!

Der passende
Rahmen für
deine Feier

Der schönste Veranstaltungsort im Ötztal
 

Feste gehören gefeiert. Mit perfekter gastronomischer Betreuung, außergewöhnlichem Ambiente und mit Vertrauen zum Organisator. Egal ob Hochzeit, Gala Dinner, Firmenfeier, Late Party mit Live DJ oder Business Meeting zum Lunch: Wir organisieren dein gelungenes Event. Damit es dir und deinen Gästen an nichts fehlt. Unser erfahrenes Team stellt dich dank umfangreicher Veranstaltungstechnik und den passenden Räumlichkeiten in den Mittelpunkt jeder Feier.

Der schönste Veranstaltungsort im Ötztal
 

Feste gehören gefeiert. Mit perfekter gastronomischer Betreuung, außergewöhnlichem Ambiente und mit Vertrauen zum Organisator. Egal ob Hochzeit, Gala Dinner, Firmenfeier, Late Party mit Live DJ oder Business Meeting zum Lunch: Wir organisieren dein gelungenes Event. Damit es dir und deinen Gästen an nichts fehlt. Unser erfahrenes Team stellt dich dank umfangreicher Veranstaltungstechnik und den passenden Räumlichkeiten in den Mittelpunkt jeder Feier.

Pfeil nach recht
Pfeil nach links
Ausblick
Ausblick
Wein genießen
Essbereich
Essbereich

Genieße das Berg Panorama

Ein Bergpanorama zum Genießen

Die Gipfel zum Greifen nahe

Beim gemütlichen Mittagessen oder wärmenden Kaffee. Direkt an den großen Panoramafenstern die umliegende Bergwelt des Ötztals bestaunen. Gemütliche Stunden mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie vergehen bei bester regionaler Kulinarik und

leckeren Drinks wie im Flug. ​Aber auch die andere Seite des Restaurants lädt zum Staunen ein: Auf einer Leinwand gibt es die Geschichte Obergurgls zu entdecken. Die besten Plätze sind im See You immer schnell vergeben. Sichere dir deinen Platz!

Die besten Drinks
in Obergurgl

Aperitifs, Cocktails und feine Weinmomente
 

Neben den außergewöhnlichen kulinarischen Highlights kann sich die Barkarte im See You sehen lassen. Klassische Cocktails, ausgewählte Weine, kreative Eigenkompositionen für jeden Geschmack. Gemeinsam mit Speisen der gehobenen Wirtshausküche, dem Ambiente und gelegentlicher Live-Musik heißt es einfach: Abschalten und Wohlfühlen.